Can I change any details of my study after it is published?

Before publishing your study, it is very important to check that all of the details you've entered are correct. You will not be able to change the following details once your study is published:

If you would like to change any of these details after publishing, you will have to close your study early by selecting 'Stop' from the Action drop-down menu. You can then 'Duplicate' your study, and publish a new version with the updated details.

One detail you are able to change is to increase the maximum number of submissions you will receive for your study. Read more about how to do this here.

 
Was this article helpful?
15 out of 18 found this helpful
powered by Typeform