Rejected submission status

This submission has been rejected by you or an admin. Please note, you will not be charged for rejected submissions. When you reject a submission, the study place will become available again for other participants.

Please bear in mind, when you reject a participant you also penalise them. Before rejecting them, please review our guidelines about rejections, as well as the difference between returning submissions and rejecting them.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 15 found this helpful
powered by Typeform